Skip to content

My Fat Equals Lame – Day 78

March 22, 2010

Well, I started feeling nauseated on the bus home this afternoon, so I skipped the gym and headed home. That, of course, led to a night of binging. Ridiculous. But, I’m back on track.

I’m in the market for a bike. I’m heading to shops around town this weekend with my buddy Jack to start scoping out some options. Minnesota is starting to thaw, and, as great as the gym is, I want to be getting some exercise outside as well. So, here’s to hoping I can find a good deal!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Steve Boal permalink
    April 5, 2010 11:18 pm

    It’s been a couple weeks. How you doing lately?

Leave a Reply

