Skip to content

My Fat Equals Lame – Day 6

January 9, 2010

Today was a great day.  I hit the gym – on a Saturday!  30 minutes on the elliptical for a total of 3.05 miles, and 60 minutes on the treadmill for a total of 3.24 miles.  Yup, it was a good day.  Didn’t eat much until dinner, then hit my calorie intake goal.  I suppose that’s not a difficult thing to hit, since I like to eat.  But hey, it’s a goal.

Today was also my first day wearing the bodybugg.  I haven’t downloaded the first set of data yet, since I’m not ready to call it a day.  I’m still not sure how the program figures out how many calories I burn while I sleep.  Hopefully nothings watching me.  That would be creepy.  Okay, I’m weird, so I’m going to call it a night.

One Comment leave one →
  1. jeannie permalink
    January 11, 2010 11:32 am

    lol… made me laugh… let know how you like the body bug.

Leave a Reply

